Danube Canyon in Caras Severin County, Romania

Project Partners

overview

 

  Lead Partner - Environment Agency Austria
Vienna , Austria
Contact person: Ms Agnes Kurzweil
agnes.kurzweil@umweltbundesamt.at
www.umweltbundesamt.at
 

 

PP 2 – Burgenland
Regional government of Burgenland
Eisenstadt, Austria
Contact person: Ms Martina Jauck
martina.jauck@b-mobil.info
www.burgenland.at
 

 

PP 3 - Bratislava Self-
Governing Region Department of Strategy and project management

Bratislava, Slovakia
Contact person: Ms Joana HolĨíková
Joana.Holcikova@region-bsk.sk
www.bratislavskykraj.sk
 

 

PP 4 - West Pannon Regional
and Economic Development Nonprofit Ltd

Szombathely, Hungary
Contact person: Ms Delinke Bejczy
delinke.bejczy@westpannon.hu
www.westpannon.hu
 

 

PP 5 - Bakony and Balaton
Regional Tourism Nonprofit Ltd

Veszprém, Hungary
Contact person: Ms Tamara Lencsés
info@bakony-balaton.hu
www.bakony-balaton.hu
 

 

PP 6 – Vidin
Regional Administration of Vidin Region

Vidin, Bulgaria
Contact person: Ms Desislava Tsankova
ei_oa@vidin.government.bg
www.vidin.government.bg
 

 

PP 7 - Club Sustainable Development of Civil Society
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact person: Ms Lucia Ilieva
limasol@consultant.bg
www.csdcs.org
 

 

PP 8 - The National Institute for Research and Development in Tourism
Bucharest, Romania
Contact Person: Ms Camelia Surugiu
camelia_surugiu@incdt.ro
www.incdt.ro
 

 

PP 9 - The South-East Regional Development Agency,
Braila, Romania
Contact person: Ms Adriana Vaida
adriana.vaida@adrse.ro
www.adrse.ro
 

 

PP 10 - Slovak cycle club
Trnavsky kraj, Slovakia
Contact person: Mr Juraj Hlatky
scykloklub@mail.t-com.sk
www.cykloklub.sk
 

 

PP ERDF 20% PP1 - Danube Office Ltd
 Ulm, Germany
Contact person: Ms Sabine Meigel
s.meigel@donaubuero.de
www.donaubuero.de
 

 

PP  IPA-I PP1 - Danube Competence Center
Belgrade, Serbia
Contact person: Mr Boris Camernik
boris.camernik@danubecc.org
www.danubecc.org
 

 

PP IPA-I PP2 - Regional Agency for development of the Eastern Serbia
Zajecar, Serbia
Contact person: Mr Sasa Galik
sasa.galik@raris.org
www.raris.org

 

ENPI PP1 – Association of Tourism Development in Moldova
Chisinau, Moldova
Contact person: Mr Viorel Miron
adtm@adtm.md, viorelmiron7@yahoo.com
www.adtm.md

10 ASP-partners and 25 observers support the project.

Contact Details

Leadpartner
Environment Agency Austria
Agnes Kurzweil
T: +43-(0)1-313 04-5554
E: office@transdanube.eu